Staff Directory

Marquand-Zion District Administration

Scott Blake

District Superintendent

Elementary School Principal

sblake@mz.k12.mo.us

Sabrina Doublin

Junior High/High School Principal

Athletics Director

sdoublin@mz.k12.mo.us

Donna Greer

K-12 Guidance Counselor

sgreer@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Office Personnel

Kathy Stroup

Elementary Secretary

kstroup@mz.k12.mo.us

Angela Winder (Coach)

Junior High/High School Secretary

Cheerleading Coach

awinder@mz.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Denman

Book keeper

Secretary to the Superintendent

rdenman@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Elementary Staff

Paula Eftink

Pre-Kindergarten

peftink@mz.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Baker

Kindergarten

sbaker@mz.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Whitener (Coach)

1st Grade

cwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Faith Lakies-Harris

2nd Grade

flakies@mz.k12.mo.us

Makesha Rhodes

3rd Grade

mrhodes@mz.k12.mo.us

Sonja Long

4th Grade

slong@mz.k12.mo.us

Bobbette Crump

5th Grade

bcrump@mz.k12.mo.us

Ray Forshee

6th Grade

rforshee@mz.k12.mo.us

Norma Cunningham

Elementary Special Education

7th Mathematics

ncunningham@mz.k12.mo.us

Melody Mathis

Title 1 Reading

mmathes@mz.k12.mo.us

Terry Dye

Title 1 Reading

Literacy Coach

terrydye@mz.k12.mo.us

Julie Spooler

Contracted Speech Language Pathologist

Marquand-Zion Junior High/High School Staff

Doug Berry

JH/HS History

Technology Director

dberry@mz.k12.mo.us

Adam Dickey

JH/HS English Language Arts

Assistant Technology Director

adickey@mz.k12.mo.us

Jessica Green

JH/HS Special Education

jgreen@mz.k12.mo.us

James Lebron

JH/HS Mathematics

Spanish

jlebron@mz.k12.mo.us

Patricia McLean

Family & Consumer Sciences

pmclean@mz.k12.mo.us

Sharon Roberts

JH/HS Art

sroberts@mz.k12.mo.us

Colleen Russell

JH/HS Science

crussell@mz.k12.mo.us

Crystal Stephens (Coach)

Business/Yearbook

Public Relations

cstephens@mz.k12.mo.us

Luke Vetter

K-12 Music/Band

lvetter@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Support Staff

Lynn Blake

Library Media Center Specialist

JH/HS Paraprofessional

lblake@mz.k12.mo.us

Kathy Breitenstein

School Nurse

mznurse@mz.k12.mo.us

Robin Ellenberger

Food Service Director

rellenberger@mz.k12.mo.us

Lovina Gibson

Food Service

Custodian

lgibson@mz.k12.mo.us

Mitch Russell

Food Service

Custodian

mrussell@mz.k12.mo.us

Heath Stephens (Coach)

Bus Driver

hstephens@mz.k12.mo.us

Debbie Welker

Custodian

dwelker@mz.k12.mo.us

Delores Weekley

Custodian

dweekley@mz.k12.mo.us

Kenny Whitener

Bus Driver

District Maintenance

kwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Lisa Whitener

Bus Driver

lwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Athletics Staff

Charlie Doublin (Coach)

JH/HS Basketball

cdoublin@mz.k12.mo.us

Bryant Steffens (Coach)

Health/PE

JH/HS Volleyball

bsteffens@mz.k12.mo.us