Staff Directory

Marquand-Zion District Administration

Scott Blake

District Superintendent

Elementary School Principal

sblake@mz.k12.mo.us

Sabrina Doublin

Middle/High School Principal

Athletics Director

sdoublin@mz.k12.mo.us

Donna Greer

K-12 Guidance Counselor

sgreer@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Office Personnel

Kathy Stroup

Elementary Secretary

kstroup@mz.k12.mo.us

Linda Fulton

Middle/High School Secretary

lfulton@mz.12.mo.us

Rhonda Denman

Book keeper

Secretary to the Superintendent

rdenman@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Elementary Staff

Paula Eftink

Pre-Kindergarten

peftink@mz.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Baker

Kindergarten

sbaker@mz.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Whitener (Coach)

1st Grade

cwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Faith Lakies-Harris

2nd Grade

flakies@mz.k12.mo.us

Makesha Rhodes

3rd Grade

mrhodes@mz.k12.mo.us

Sonja Long

4th Grade

slong@mz.k12.mo.us

Bryan Frymire

5th Grade

bfrymire@mz.k12.mo.us

Susan Montgomery

Pre-K Paraprofessional

smontgomery@mz.k12.mo.us

Norma Cunningham

Elementary Special Education

7th Mathematics

ncunningham@mz.k12.mo.us

Melody Mathis

Title 1 Reading

mmathes@mz.k12.mo.us

Terry Dye

Title 1 Reading

Literacy Coach

terrydye@mz.k12.mo.us

Julie Spooler

Contracted Speech Language Pathologist

jspooler@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion High School Staff

Doug Berry

HS History

Technology Director/FB/Web Editor

dberry@mz.k12.mo.us

Miranda Barton

HS English Language Arts

mbarton@mz.k12.mo.us

Scott Mull

HS Science

smull@mz.k12.mo.us

James Lebron

HS Mathematics

Spanish

jlebron@mz.k12.mo.us

Crystal Stephens (Coach)

Business/Yearbook/6th Grade PE Coach

Public Relations/FB/Web Editor/FBLA

cstephens@mz.k12.mo.us


Sharon Roberts

Art

sroberts@mz.k12.mo.us

Luke Vetter

K-12 Music Teacher

lvetter@mz.k12.mo.us

Jessica Green

JH/HS Special Education

jgreen@mz.k12.mo.us

Lynn Blake

Library Media Center Specialist

JH/HS Paraprofessional

lblake@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Middle School Staff

Susan Mills

6th Grade Teacher

smills@mz.k12.mo.us

Ray Forshee

7th Grade Teacher

rforshee@mz.k12.mo.us

Trisha Mclean

8th Grade Teacher/FACS

tmclean@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Support Staff

Kathy Breitenstein

School Nurse

mznurse@mz.k12.mo.us

Tracee Houston

School Nurse

thouston@mz.k12.mo.us

Robin Ellenberger

Food Service Director

rellenberger@mz.k12.mo.us

Lovina Gibson

Food Service

lgibson@mz.k12.mo.us

Debbie Welker

Custodian

dwelker@mz.k12.mo.us

Delores Weekley

Custodian

dweekley@mz.k12.mo.us

Lisa Whitener

Bus Driver

lwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Kenny Whitener

Bus Driver

District Maintenance

kwhitener@mz.k12.mo.us

Heath Stephens

Bus Driver

hstephens@mz.k12.mo.us

Marquand-Zion Athletics Staff

Tom Brown (Coach)

JH/HS Pee Wee Basketball

tbrown@mz.k12.mo.us

Bryant Steffens (Coach)

Health/PE

JH/HS Volleyball

bsteffens@mz.k12.mo.us